© GRI Glasrecycling GmbH   
Business Services Glass Recycling Contact Glass Impressions GRI Glasrecycling GmbH Privacy Policy Imprint Sitemap
Sales
Uwe Fischer +49 2133 2797-16 uwe.fischer[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de Francesca Zenke +49 2133 2797-17 francesca.zenke(at]gri- glasrecycling.de Fax +49 2133 2797-11  
Scale (truck scale)
Michael Wirths +49 2133 2797-44 michael.wirths[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de Thomas Maaß +49 2133 2797-20 thomas.maass[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de Fax +49 2133 2797-33  
Logistics
Dominik Krag +49 2133 2797-18 dominik.krag[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de Fax +49 2133 2797-11  
Production Manager
Michael Pljevaljcic +49 2133 2797-32 michael.pljevaljcic[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de Fax +49 2133 2797-33  

Contact Person

Stephan Müller +49 2133 2797-10 stephan.mueller[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de Fax +49 2133 2797-11  
General Management
Commercial Management
Marcus Pickhardt +49 2133 2797-13 marcus.pickhardt[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de   Fax +49 2133 2797-22  
Operational Management
Achim Schloßmacher +49 2133 2797-31 achim.schlossmacher[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de