© G.R.I.-Glasrecycling NV   
Unternehmen Leistungen Glasrecycling Kontakt Glasimpressionen G.R.I.-Glasrecycling NV Downloads Sitemap Impressum
Vertrieb
Uwe Fischer +49 2133 2797-16 uwe.fischer[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de Marion Breuer-Broska +49 2133 2797-17 marion.breuer-broska[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de Fax +49 2133 2797-11  
Waage
Michael Wirths +49 2133 2797-44 michael.wirths[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de Kerstin Schröder +49 2133 2797-20 kerstin schroeder[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de Fax +49 2133 2797-33  
Logistik
Dominik Krag +49 2133 2797-18 dominik.krag[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de Fax +49 2133 2797-11  
Produktionsleitung
Michael Pljevaljcic +49 2133 2797-32 michael.pljevaljcic[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de Fax +49 2133 2797-33  

Ansprechpartner

Stephan Müller +49 2133 2797-10 stephan.mueller[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de Fax +49 2133 2797-11  
Geschäftsführung
Controlling
Marcus Pickhardt +49 2133 2797-13 marcus.pickhardt[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de   Fax +49 2133 2797-22  
Betriebsleitung
Achim Schloßmacher +49 2133 2797-31 achim.schlossmacher[ad]gri- glasrecycling.de